• Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Meagan’s Archives

  • Categories

Yay! I Did It…Kind Of

So Lovlies, I did say that I would work out in the morning after taking the poodle on a walk with the LT.  What happened was a similar version to what I wanted: I ended up waking up a little on the later side, but it did go over to the gym myself and lift/would out a bit myself.  Then I came home and took the poodle on a big old walk just the two of us…while I listened to the NPR “Wait! Wait! Don’t Tell Me” podcast.

Image

Hello, World. I am Bishop the Poodle.

So even though it wasn’t just as I planned, I did it…kind of! And then I made a vegan carrot cake complete with vegan cream cheeze icing.  Pictures to follow tomorrow…after the LT and I take Bishop to the dog park…with more pictures of that…

Leave a Reply

