• Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Meagan’s Archives

  • Categories

Pure Glow *16’s Cookies and Cream Dough Bites

Hi, Boos!

You may be a little angry with me after this post. I told you I was making Mariel’s Cookies and Cream Dough Bites. I also told you I’d let you know what I thought about them.

Well I made them. And to prove it here’s the pictures of the dough in the food processor.  

It consists of cocao powder, vanilla, coconut nectar, brazil nuts, dates, and buckwheat. Recipe here.

Sorry, don’t be mad!  I have no “AFTER” pictures.  Mariel herself said it best…here’s why:
I have to say…. I’m obsessed

These are so good. You could pop 10 in your mouth at a time… (just kidding..)

no. really.

I did pop about 10 in my mouth per sitting…they are THAT good.  So no pictures from me, but below it a picture that Mariel took of her own recipe!

If you are wanting something super-easy, super-healthy, made from ingredients that most of you have already stocked, MAKE THIS RECIPE!!!!

One Response

  1. oh my gosh!!!! THIS MADE MY DAY!!!
    I’m SOO happy you made them!! ❤
    yay!! you should have told me sooner 😉
    i love you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

