• Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Meagan’s Archives

  • Categories

Peer Pressure Post

This past weekend was my birthday weekend…which I (of course!) spent with my sisters. Somewhere amidst all the tomfoolery, Shannon complained that every time she goes to my blog now, it’s the same post about her birthday…FROM BACK IN APRIL!

I have thus been peer pressured into posting. (Say that 6x fast)

So yes, I have been slacking, but only because big things are going on around here which I’ll divulge tomorrow…or the next day…or maybe next month at the rate I’m going.

In the meantime, below are some of the fun times and eats that have been going on since April.

UPDATE:  After going through my eats from the last few months, I have an embarrassing lack of pictures.  I’ll have to get better!

FUN TIMES!

Shannon Graduated (it was so unexpected!)

We went out on the glass ledge at Willis Tower

We mastered the perfect pour

Ended up backstage at a Toby Keith concert!

EATS!

Raw Tahini Dressing to pair with...

...Raw Falafels! Yum!

My produce Sweetheart!

Spinach and Ground Flax Crackers

2 Responses

  1. nice blog! Thanks for leaving me a comment! XO I hope you get to visit PF and wine too one day!

  2. Finally! PS, those falafels look scrumptious!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

