• Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Meagan’s Archives

  • Categories

Check Out My Trendy New Nails!

I’ve had this color for about 9 months and I finally got up enough gumption to use it! Don’t you just feel prettier once you’ve got your nails done? I know I do. I feel more put together.

In fact, I feel like I “can’t” do too much work (i.e. washing dishes, doing laundry, etc.) if I’ve just done my nails. So the poor LT was stuck doing all of the chores tonight except loading the dishwasher. What a trooper!

Do you have someone in your life who helps you “get your nails done” and will just take over the chores for a night to let you pamper yourself?

Leave a Reply

