• Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Meagan’s Archives

  • Categories

Embarrassing Situation

Since it’s mostly just my friends and family who read this blog, you know I work in raw foods. The entire reason I started this blog was to blog about changing careers and moving on to “raw.”

You would think most people in raw foods, eat raw foods. This includes greens. Now I love greens. Kale, spinach, collards, turnip…I love them all. Every day, at the salad buffet, they have a Mediterranean Kale Salad. It’s delicious! Sometimes there are goji berries, sundried tomatoes, pineapples, red cabbage…not only is it delicious, it’s a beautiful salad.

Mediterranean Kale Salad

So combine the fact that I’m in a raw food restaurant where people eat raw and the fact that I ate a bucket of Mediterranean Kale Salad 3 hours ago, and why am I just now being told I have a pretty big chunk of green in my teeth?!

Embarrassing!

 

2 Responses

  1. This happens to John, on average. three times a day. Good thing he has a dutiful wife who checks his teeth after every meal.

Leave a Reply

